me as an individual

Just as all other artists and celebrities who are discriminately seen as stars and worshipped as ideals, I believed that as an individual feel as though it is better  to be acknowlegde as a human being before being acknowlegde for their acts.

I don’t feel as though im given enough time and are allowed to express myself as much as i need and want,

being confined to ones own structure and thoght

just leave me let me be

just love to create it doesnt matter what for, or medium used for the magic and so long  as i have fun doing it.

About frostimpact89

unimaginable possibilities...

Posted on May 22, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

